Filth

Training OPORD 26/04/18

Training Day 26/04/18 19:00 BST   8 members have voted

1. 1. Will you attend?

• Yes.
    • No. LOA posted.
    • Maybe. NCO notified.

Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

14 posts in this topic

Posted (edited)

Training

Refresher: Contact Reports

Quickie: ACE Grenade throwing system

CQB Focus

Breaching compounds

Perparatory Reading (Optional)

Mission

TBA by @SoKkada

Edited by Filth
Reading added.
Pilgrim, PARKER and hoofed like this

Good fun! Not much to say really, hard conditions and sharshooting AI. Teamspeak went down a bit but people kept their spirits up. Basically a nice time was had!

Also, nice grenade training!

20180426202611_1.jpg

Pilgrim, Chroma, Filth and 1 other like this

@SoKkada You did a fairly good job. I know you are new to SL But from my side it was good. i have no experience from SL so I cant say more. 

@PARKER You is becoming a really good TL. You can handel information from your team simultaneous with information from SL. I feel you making the right calls almost every time but I will follow you everywhere and do whatever you say. :) 

@Joe Malley You doing good. do not have any for you this mission. Other than you are doing good. 

@Wartomsniper You doing batter and batter. I'm proud of you. :) You just need to pay attention to orders and change of orders. Try to set your radio up so you have that in one ear and in a volume you can hear and listen to the radio. then you will somewhat know whats happening to you team. What orders TL gets and so on. But other than that. really good job. 

Really good you from all 

PARKER and Filth like this

Training

The most noteworthy point is the difficulties I'm having with creating live fire excercises. Zeus is a piece of shit that creates more problems that it solves usually, so in the future I will have to look into scripted solutions.

My sincere apologies to all players who were harmed.

Mission