Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
R4IDER

Arma 3 Steam Free Weekend & Sale (February 14-18)

1 post in this topic

Party!: Clear out your calendar, and get ready for the Arma 3 Open Days 2019! You, your family, and your friends are welcome to play #Arma3 for FREE during the upcoming #FreeWeekend on Steam. We'll be opening the doors THIS Thursday February 14 (at 19:00 CET/18:00 GMT/10:00 PST/13:00 EST) until Monday February 18. See you there! During the Free Weekend, the Arma 3 base game, Arma 3 Apex expansion, and Arma 3 DLC packs will also be on sale, with massive discounts up to 66%. You will be able to carry over your save games and Steam Achievements from the Free Weekend when you decide to purchase the game.

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

About us

We enjoy playing ArmA3 in a tactical and professional way and ensuring at the same time a high level of fun is kept within the game. We use tactics and procedures from various armies and modify them to suit our own needs. This allows us to operate in the ArmA 3 platform effectively.

Social Network

Add us on social networks